Steering Committee and EV Coordination 2015-2016

Steering Committee Officers:

Title

Name

Email

IS Chair:

Stephanie Korslund

buechele@iastate.edu

IS Chair-Elect:

Jack Watson

jack.watson@unb.ca

Past Chair:

Aaron Schwartz

schwara1@ohio.edu

Newsletter Editor:

Larry Udry

ludry@dwci.edu

TESOL Community Manager:

Suzan Stamper

suzan.stamper@yccc.edu.hk

Steering Committee:

13 – 16

Katie Mitchell

kmitchell@rosettastone.com

13 – 16

Christine Sabieh

sabieh@hotmail.com

13 – 16

Luke Coffelt

coffeltl@ohio.edu

14 – 17

Abraham Reshad

reshada@ohio.edu

14 – 17

Maria Tomeho-Palermino mrplrmn154@gmail.com

14 – 17

José Antonio Da Silva

joseaokc@yahoo.com

15 – 18

Jeff Kuhn jkuhn72@gmail.com

15 – 18

Claudio Fleury claudio.fleury@gmail.com

16 – 18

Jennifer Meyer jennylynn41069@gmail.com

Event Leads

 

Technology Fairs  (ev-fair@call-is.org)

Claudio Fleury

Jose Antonio da Silva

claudio.fleury@gmail.com

joseaokc@yahoo.com

Mini-Workshops (ev-mini@call-is.org )

Snea Thinsan

Sandy Wagner

Katie Mitchell

sthinsan@umail.iu.edu

sandylw303@yahoo.com

kmitchell@rosettastone.com

Developers’ Showcase  (ev-ds@call-is.org)

Andy Bowman ielc.lab@wichita.edu

Mobile Apps for Education Showcase (ev-mae@call-is.org)

Tom Robb callis@tomrobb.com

Classroom of the Future  (ev-classroom@call-is.org)

Susan Gaer

Dianna Lippencott

Jeff Kuhn

sgaer@yahoo.com

dianna.lippincott@asu.edu

jkuhn77@gmail.com

CALL for newcomers

John Madden jpmadden@stcloudstate.edu

Ask us

Tom Robb
Deborah Healey
tom@tomrobb.com
dhealey@uoregon.edu

EV Classics

Christine Sabieh

Maria Tomeho-Palermino

sabieh@hotmail.com

mrplrmn154@gmail.com

Other Duties

Lead Assistant

EV Online

Nina Liakos

nina.liakos@gmail.com

EVO Coordinators

EV Guides/Volunteers

Sandy Wagner

sandylw303@yahoo.com

Luke Coffelt

coffeltl@ohio.edu

Historians

Steve Sharp

ssharp66@gmail.com

Deborah Healey

dhealey@uoregon.edu

CALL-IS Community Email List

Suzan Stamper

suzan.stamper@yccc.edu.hk

Steering Committee Listserv

Maria Tomeho-Palermino

mrplrmn154@gmail.com

EV Events Coordinators Planning List

Maria Tomeho-Palermino

mrplrmn154@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Aaron Schwartz

Christine Sabieh

Katie Mitchell

Luke Coffelt

EV Event Registration / Database

Justin Shewell

jshewell@asu.edu

Program Book Manager

Justin Shewell

jshewell@asu.edu

Learning Technologies SIG (IATEFL) Liaison

TBA

TBA