Steering Committee and EV Coordination 2016-2017

2016-17 Steering Committee

 

Steering Committee Officers

IS Chair  Jack Watson jack.watson@unb.ca
IS Chair-elect:   Claudio Fleury claudio.fleury@gmail.com
Past Chair  Stephanie Korslund buechele@iastate.edu
Newsletter Editor  Larry Udry ludry@dwci.edu
TESOL Community Manager  Suzan Stamper suzan.stamper@yccc.edu.hk

 

 

Steering Committee  

14-17 Abe Reshad reshada@ohio.edu
14-17 Maria Tomeho-Palermino mrplrmn154@gmail.com
14-17 Jose Antonio Da Silva joseokc@yahoo.com
15-18 Jeff Kuhn jkuhn72@gmail.com
16-18 Jennifer Meyer jennylynn41069@gmail.com
16-18 Heather Benucci hbenucci_tesol@yahoo.com
16-19 James May jmay@valenciacollege.edu
16-19 Ellen Dougherty edougherty@hct.ac.ae
16-19 Christel Broady christel.broady@gmail.com

 

 

Event Leads   

Technology Fairs

(ev-fair@call-is.org) 

 Jose Antonio Da Silva (joseokc@yahoo.com)
Mini-Workshops

(ev-mini@call-is.org) 

 Sandy Wagner (sandylw303@yahoo.com)
Developers’ Showcase

(ev-ds@call-is.org) 

 Andy Bowman (Ielc.lab@wichita.edu)
Mobile Apps for Education Showcase

(ev-mae@call-is.org) 

 Audra Hilterbran (hilterbr@ohio.edu );

Tom Robb (tom@tomrobb.com)

Classroom of the Future

(ev-classroom@call-is.org

 Susan Gaer (sgaer@yahoo.com)
CALL for Newcomers   Ellen Dougherty (edougherty@hct.ac.ae);

 Jose Antonio Da Silva (joseokc@yahoo.com); 

 Robert Wachman (rcwachman@gmail.com)

Ask Us  Tom Robb (tom@tomrobb.com)
EV Fair Classics  Maria Tomeho-Palermino (mrplrmn154@gmail.com);

Christine Sabieh (sabieh@hotmail.com)

Hot Topics Stephanie Korslund

Jack Watson

Claudio Fleury

 

 

Other Duties   

Lead Assistant
EV Managers  Andy Bowman (Ielc.lab@wichita.edu)

Stephanie Korslund (buechele@iastate.edu);

Justin Shewell (jshewell@asu.edu)

EVO: The Electronic Village Online 
Webcast Coordinator  Abe Reshad (reshada@ohio.edu)
EV Guides/Volunteers   Andy Bowman (Ielc.lab@wichita.edu)
CALL-IS Community Email List   Suzan Stamper (suzan.stamper@yccc.edu.hk)
Steering Committee Listserv   Maria Tomeho-Palermino (mrplrmn154@gmail.com)
EV Events Coordinators Planning List
Nominating Committee  Stephanie Korslund (buechele@iastate.edu);

Abe Reshad (reshada@ohio.edu);

Maria Tomeho-Palermino (mrplrmn154@gmail.com);

Jose Antonio Da Silva (joseokc@yahoo.com)

EV Event Registration/Database  Justin Shewell (jshewell@asu.edu)
Program Book Manager  Justin Shewell (jshewell@asu.edu)
Social Media Coordinator  Dianna Lippincott (Dianna.Lippincott@asu.edu)
Webmaster  Stephanie Korslund (buechele@iastate.edu);

Tom Robb (tom@tomrobb.com)

Learning Technologies SIG (IATEFL) Liaison