Steering Committee and EV Coordination 2017-2018

2017-18 Steering Committee

 

Steering Committee Officers

IS Chair  Claudio Fleury claudio.fleury@gmail.com
IS Chair-elect:   Christine Sabieh sabieh@hotmail.com
Past Chair  Jack Watson jack.watson@unb.ca
Newsletter Editor  Larry Udry ludry@dwci.edu
TESOL Community Manager  Suzan Stamper suzan.stamper@yccc.edu.hk

 

 

Steering Committee  

15-18 Jeff Kuhn jkuhn72@gmail.com
16-18 Jennifer Meyer jennylynn41069@gmail.com
16-18 Heather Benucci hbenucci_tesol@yahoo.com
16-19 James May jmay@valenciacollege.edu
16-19 Ellen Dougherty edougherty@hct.ac.ae
16-19 Christel Broady christel.broady@gmail.com
18-20 Maria Tomeho-Palermino mrplrmn154@gmail.com
18-20 Jose Antonio Da Silva joseokc@yahoo.com
18-20 Marta Halaczkiewicz marta.hala@usu.edu

 

 

Event Leads   

Lead Assistant
Technology Fairs

(ev-fair@call-is.org) 

Jose Antonio Da Silva (joseokc@yahoo.com)

 Marta Halaczkiewicz (marta.hala@usu.edu)
Mini-Workshops

(ev-mini@call-is.org) 

 Sandy Wagner (sandylw303@yahoo.com)

James May (jmay@valenciacollege.edu)

Heather Benucci (hbenucci_tesol@yahoo.com)

Abe Reshad        (reshada@ohio.edu)

Developers’ Showcase

(ev-ds@call-is.org) 

 Andy Bowman  (ielc.lab@wichita.edu)

Claire Bradin-Siskin (csiskin@edvista.com)

Mobile Apps for Education Showcase

(ev-mae@call-is.org) 

 Audra Hilterbran (hilterbr@ohio.edu )

Tom Robb          (tom@tomrobb.com)

Ellen Dougherty (doughertyellen@gmail.com)

Ask Us  Tom Robb (tom@tomrobb.com)
EV Fair Classics

Maria Tomeho-Palermino (mrplrmn154@gmail.com)

Justin Shewell (jshewell@asu.edu)
Hot Topics Jack Watson

Claudio Fleury

Christine Sabieh

 

 

Other Duties   

Lead Assistant
EV Managers  Andy Bowman  (Ielc.lab@wichita.edu)

Stephanie Korslund (buechele@iastate.edu)

Justin Shewell (jshewell@asu.edu)

EVO: The Electronic Village Online 
Webcast Coordinator  Jennifer Meyer (jennylynn41069@gmail.com)  James May (jmay@valenciacollege.edu)

Heather Benucci (hbenucci_tesol@yahoo.com)

EV Guides/Volunteers   Andy Bowman (Ielc.lab@wichita.edu)
CALL-IS Community Email List   Suzan Stamper (suzan.stamper@yccc.edu.hk)
Steering Committee Listserv   Maria Tomeho-Palermino (mrplrmn154@gmail.com)
EV Events Coordinators Planning List
Nominating Committee  Jack Watson (jack.watson@unb.ca);

Jeff Kuhn   (jkuhn72@gmail.com);

Jennifer Meyer (jennylynn41069@gmail.com);

Heather Benucci (hbenucci_tesol@yahoo.com)

EV Event Registration/Database  Justin Shewell  (jshewell@asu.edu)
Program Book Manager  Justin Shewell  (jshewell@asu.edu)
Social Media Coordinator  Dianna Lippincott (Dianna.Lippincott@asu.edu)
Webmaster  Stephanie Korslund (buechele@iastate.edu)

Tom Robb   (tom@tomrobb.com)

Learning Technologies SIG (IATEFL) Liaison