Steering Committee and EV Coordination 2019-2020

2019-20 Steering Committee

 

Steering Committee Officers

IS Co-Chairs  Jennifer Meyer

Maria Tomeho-Palermino

jennylynn41069@gmail.com

mrplrmn154@gmail.com

IS Co-Chairs elect:   Heather Benucci

Abe Reshad

hbenucci_tesol@yahoo.com

areshad@oberlin.edu

Past Chair  Christine Sabieh sabieh@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editors Larry Udry

Suzanne Bardasz

ludry@dwci.edu

sbardasz@ucdavis.edu

TESOL Community Manager  Suzan Stamper suzan.stamper@ycc.edu.hk

 

 

 

Steering Committee  

17-20 Marta Halaczkiewicz marta.hala@usu.edu
17-20 Jose Antonio Da Silva joseokc@yahoo.com
18-20 Samuel Adams samadams.tesol@gmail.com
18-21 Georgios Kormpas georgekormpas@gmail.com
18-21 Taira Nieves taira.nieves@usu.edu
19-21 Johnna Paraiso paraisoj@rcschools.net
19-22 Mary Allegra maryallegra28@gmail.com
19-22 Kim Andrus kim.a.andrus@usu.edu
19-22 Ellen Dougherty doughertyellenm@gmail.com

 

 

Event Leads 2018-2019

Lead Assistant
EV Coordinator  Claudio Fleury (claudio.fleury@gmail.com)
Technology Fairs

(ev-fair@call-is.org) 

Jose Antonio Da Silva (joseokc@yahoo.com)  Marta Halaczkiewicz (marta.hala@usu.edu)
Mini-Workshops

(ev-mini@call-is.org) 

 Sandy Wagner (sandylw303@yahoo.com) James May (jmay@valenciacollege.edu)

Heather Benucci (hbenucci_tesol@yahoo.com)

Developers’ Showcase

(ev-ds@call-is.org) 

 Andy Bowman  (ielc.lab@wichita.edu) Claire Bradin-Siskin (csiskin@edvista.com)
Mobile Apps for Education Showcase

(ev-mae@call-is.org) 

 Audra Anjum
(hilterbr@ohio.edu)
Ellen Dougherty (doughertyellenm@gmail.com)
CALL for Newcomers Ellen Dougherty (doughertyellenm@gmail.com) Jose Antonio Da Silva (joseokc@yahoo.com)
Ask Us  Tom Robb
(tom@tomrobb.com)
Tara Nieves
(taira.nieves@usu.edu)
EV Fair Classics Maria Tomeho-Palermino (mrplrmn154@gmail.com) Samuel Adams
(samadams.tesol@gmail.com)
Hot Topics Christine Sabieh Claudio Fleury

Maria Tomeho-Palermino

Jennifer Meyer

Graduate Student Research Stephanie Korslund Claudio Fleury

Christine Sabieh

EVO: The Electronic Village Online  EVO Lead Coordinators

Nellie Deutsch
(nellie.muller.deutsch@gmail.com)
Mbarek Akaddar
(akaddar13@hotmail.com)Incoming EVO Lead Coordinator

Carolina Rodriguez Buitrago
(cbuitrago@gmail.com)EVO Past Lead Coordinator

Mbarek Akaddar
(akaddar13@hotmail.com)

 

 

Other Duties 2018-2019

Lead Assistant
EV Managers  Andy Bowman  (Ielc.lab@wichita.edu)

Justin Shewell (jshewell@asu.edu)

Webcast Coordinator  Jennifer Meyer (jennylynn41069@gmail.com)

Ellen Dougherty (doughertyellenm@gmail.com)

Vance Stevens

Taira Nieves

Maria Tomeho-Palermino

James May

Heather Benucci

Jonah Moos

Christine Bauer-Ramazani

EV Guides/Volunteers   Andy Bowman (Ielc.lab@wichita.edu)  Marta Halaczkiewicz (marta.hala@usu.edu)
CALL-IS Community Email List   Suzan Stamper (suzan.stamper@yccc.edu.hk)
Steering Committee Listserv   Maria Tomeho-Palermino (mrplrmn154@gmail.com)
EV Events Coordinators Planning List
Nominating Committee  Claudio Fleury (claudio.fleury@gmail.com)

James May
(jmay@valenciacollege.edu)

Ellen Dougherty (doughertyellenm@gmail.com)

Abraham Reshad (areshad@oberlin.edu)

EV Event Registration/Database  Justin Shewell
(jshewell@asu.edu)
Program Book Manager  Justin Shewell
(jshewell@asu.edu)
Social Media Coordinator  Dianna Lippincott (Dianna.Lippincott@asu.edu)
Webmaster Stephanie Korslund

Tom Robb
(tom@tomrobb.com)

Learning Technologies SIG (IATEFL) Liaison